Website Manager

A registered member of USA Softball

Franklin Girls Softball Inc.


2023-2024 Board of Directors

President: Jenn Anderson
Vice President: Carrie Duhamel
Treasurer: JJ Winters
Secretary: Kim Stanfield

Board Members At Large:
Joe McDonald
Christina Stockbridge
Theo Russell

Email: [email protected]

We are always looking for new members to be a part of our Board of Directors.
Board meetings fall on the 3rd Wednesday of each month 6p at BRCC.
You don't have to have a player in the league or coach a team to join the board.
If you are interested in attending please email us or reach out to a member of the board. We'd love to have you.

Contact Us

Franklin Girls Softball

PO Box 12 
Franklin, New Hampshire 03235

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Franklin Girls Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login