Website Manager

A registered member of USA Softball

Franklin Girls Softball Inc.


2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Jenn Anderson
Vice President: Wally Laflamme
Treasurer: JJ Winters
Secretary: Kim Stanfield

Board Members:
Carrie Duhamel
Danielle Boisvert
JJ Winters

Email: [email protected]

Contact Us

Franklin Girls Softball

PO Box 12 
Franklin, New Hampshire 03235

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Franklin Girls Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login